RSS Feed

Do you like The Digichick? (FREEBIE ALERT!)

Posted on

Before I get started, let me say that you may want to read till the end. Just sayin.’

Hi everybody! How are you holding up this week? It is sooo super hot here in the Mid-Atlantic region of the US. At least we have power here in Fort Bragg, NC. I have some friends in Maryland who have been without power since last Friday, and aren’t going to have any for a few more days yet. Ms. Lifescapes does not do well without her power. So glad it’s not me! And so grateful!

Anywhoo, have you seen the new Digichick Collab, the Great Outdoors?

It has a camping theme, but it’s wonderfully versatile. Here’s a layout Chloe did using this kit: 

Gorgeous, no? And you wouldn’t have any idea she used a camping kit!

Here’s one I did, which features not only the collab, but a new release of mine coming Thursday, as well as a FREEBIE I’m finta tell you about:

That’s my sweet Genny with her very best friend, Favor. Do you like the stripey paper? It’s from my new release! I know what you are saying, “But you design templates!” It’s true. I do. But I had been working on this template pack and I made some pieces I was going to use.. and then the templates didn’t work, but I had all these pieces. And I thought, what if I released a kind of deconstructed template set? Plus, so many of my templates feature notebook paper, I thought I should make some you can use.

Anyway, I also used this template: 

It coordinates with The Great Outdoors, and it’s FREE just for “liking” the Digichick’s Facebook page! Awesome, right? Click on the preview above to get to likin.’

Thanks again for all of your awesome support! You guys are the best.

Oh, hey, for making it all the way to the end of this blog post, here’s a COUPON GOOD FOR $1 OFF ANYTHING IN MY STORE!  

LS-Blogbuck-1

That’s right, enter that ^^ at checkout to receive either of the packs in my store for a dollar off! Hee hee, aren’t you glad you read to the end?

 

 

7 responses »

  1. Thanks, Andrea! Have a couple page ideas using this template in mind already! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Thanks so much for sharing! This is awesome! Now if I could only figure out a way to get my text on my page in a manner that I like! (I’m kinda new at this)

    Reply
  3. Thank you for the great template. The story is sweet. She will always remember that little girl.

    Reply
  4. Oh rats, I wished I had thought to read your blog before ordering Sunkissed from the store!! 😉 Lesson learned!

    Reply
  5. Hey, Anne Marie!
    The coupon is only good for my store at the Digichick, and Sunkissed isn’t one of mine. Wish I could claim it, it’s so gorgeous! But That one is from the lovely and talented Dawn.
    Have a great fifth!

    Reply
  6. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 3 of 3 - Friday, 06 Jul 2012

Leave a Reply

