RSS Feed

Big Bang Layouts

Posted on

I thought you all might want to see the Sneak Peeks for the template packs I’m releasing tomorrow. There are two, one called Big Bang, and one called Let’s Strip. First, I’ll show you some layouts from the template pack I’m calling Big Bang.

Awhile back on my facebook page I pondered what would happen if some templates exploded. Well, that was what I was thinking about when I designed Big Bang. Here’s your Sneak Peek:

And now for layouts! First, some pre-explosion layouts. Here’s one by Pamie, which is using a kit by Dana Zarling that will also be released tomorrow at TDC.

And this one by EriKa, using Be Bold by River~Rose

Now some with the explosion underway. First, one from Demetria, which I adore. LOVE the sentiment! She used  pink Reptile design sing to the Moon kit fonts 3Rd man, cheryl’s script, Emma script mvb

And this layout I made using The Good Life: Kinda Solids paper pack by Sarah Jones,The Good Life: Alpha #13 by Sarah JonesTid Bits CU sampler by Disasterpiece Studios and the A Drippy Fountain Pen font by Charm Box Studios

And this one by Tropt, with the whole thing well and truly blown to bits. This one is also using Dana Zarling’s pretty and Bright (I love bright!) kit being released tomorrow.

As you can see, they were MADE with a theme in mind, but really the sky’s the limit for what you can do with them. THEY ARE YOUR TEMPLATES, and there are very few rules. I mean, there’s the TOU, but.. other than that, well.. you know.

I’ll come back later and share some layouts made with Let’s Strip. Till then, don’t forget to leave the ladies some love!

2 responses »

  1. These are really cute! Can’t wait to see the full reveal!

    Reply
  2. LOL exploded templates- cool!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

