RSS Feed

Your new freebie’s here!

Posted on

I don’t know what the heck is going on this morning. I’ve tried to write this post three times now, and have had problems every time. Well, instead of being verbose, I’ll just get right to your freebie! Here it is!Mondrian 3

Click here for TIFFs and PSDs

Click here for PNGs

Six more days till my opening, one more Mondrian template to give away (at some point during the week, keep your eyes peeled!- which has always struck me as a slightly gross expression, actually)

Also Six more days to enter the “Be My Guest” giveaway! Leave a comment! The more entries, the more winners. It’s cool the way that works out, isn’t it??

Also, remember that if you make a layout with the freebie “Stuff About You” template from last week, you automatically win this sweet little alpha:

Okay, as always, thanks so much for stopping by!

 

8 responses »

  1. This is awesome, Andrea! Thank you so much!!!

    Reply
  2. I love how you have so many things on your templates and how unique they are!

    Reply
  3. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 2 post on Jun. 26, 2012. Thanks again.

    Reply
  4. Another awesome template!!!! Thank you so much 🙂

    Reply
  5. Thank you so much for sharing!

    Reply
  6. I’m following you on facebook

    Reply
  7. Great template. Thanks so much for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

