RSS Feed

the big “Be My Guest” Giveaway!

Posted on

Image

Alright, it’s official! This is the way the giveaway will go.

Every blog comment (no matter which post you are commenting on) earns one entry.

One in 5 entries wins a $3.00 coupon to the shop.

One in 10 entries wins a $5.00 coupon to the shop.

One entry will win the entire shop for July! WOWZA! I already have two template packs done, plus a CU layer style and another huge bundle that contains templates, elements, brushes.. all kinds of fun tools for scrappers and art journalers. Plus I’m still going strong and plan to release something new every week.

Get extra entries by doing the usual stuff, such as following my blog, mentioning me on Facebook, Twitter, or your blog, or “Liking” me on Facebook (there’s an exclusive fan freebie there for you as well!) Or by posting a layout you did with one of my templates. Just leave a comment telling me what you did.

I can’t tell you just yet where I’ll be guesting, but it’s a great shop, don’t worry! 🙂

Thanks so much for being my early fans. Love you guys!

Image

Leave a Reply

