RSS Feed

Your new freebie’s here, and it’s a double!

Posted on
homeboy and scrubs preview

“I Told You, Homeboy,” and “No Scrubs” template preview

Happy Father’s day, template lovers, and welcome to your weekly freebie! I have decided to release both of these templates today, and then for the duration of the month’s feebies I’ll begin releasing the Mondrian templates. This way, I will start my July guest spot with ALL NEW PRODUCT!

I’ve been hard at work, and have two complete sets done, plus a commercial use product and an element pack. I’m still full of ideas, and my goal is to have FOUR FULL SETS done for my grand opening! I’m so excited, and I hope you are, too!

HERE ARE YOUR LINKS:

For PSD and TIFF templates

For PNGs 

Remember to leave comments! On June 30th, I’m going to make a list of all the comments I receive this month and award one coupon for every 5 comments! You can do the usual things to rack up more comments, too. Like tweet about my blog, and Like my Facebook page, and mention my blog on FB, and follow my blog. Just come back here and let me know you’ve done it and that’s one more entry.

Okay, grab your stuff and have an awesome day!

16 responses »

  1. Thank you so much for sharing!

    Reply
  2. Thank you so much for sharing your talent with us. I love your work and these new templates are gorgeous!

    Reply
  3. Your templates are fantastic! Thanks for sharing them

    Reply
  4. Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful work

    Reply
  5. Your templates are wonderful!! Thank you so much!!

    Reply
  6. Love these! Thanks so much 🙂

    Reply
  7. Love, love, love them Andrea! Thanks so much 🙂

    Reply
  8. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 3 post on Jun. 18, 2012. Thanks again.

    Reply
  9. Thank you! more cool templates!

    Reply
  10. I commented on FB too 😉

    Reply
  11. Amber (southernmother)

    I’m in LOVE with your templates!! Thank you for sharing!!

    Reply
  12. Thanks you sweetie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  13. Love your templates and how unique they are! Thank you for sharing!

    Reply
  14. Your templates are awesome! Thanks so much for sharing! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

