RSS Feed

The Deep

Posted on

Okay guys, Wednesday is here, and the new freebie I promised is HERE!

I have the good fortune to know and CT for ViVa Artistry. They are amazing. They just happen to be the featured designers at Scrapbookgraphics right now- I KNOW, RIGHT? You stick around long enough, you meet some freaking fabulous folks. They are so talented, and are just extremely cool people as well. So cool, in fact, that they asked me if I’d like to design templates to compliment their new release. Spoiler alert: I said yes.
CHECK OUT THIS KIT!!

The Deep Bundle Preview

The Deep by ViVa Artistry bundle

The Deep templates preview

The Deep Templates

It’s great, right?? So I made some templates that had an aquatic feel. One template has elements jumping out of the water, the other one is supposed to look like the stuff is underwater. Here’s my preview:

And a layout I made using both (as well as a SWEET font by Charm Box studios that will be available at the Digichick Tomorrow!) Look how happy Genny is in the water. My sweet girlie!

Alanna ROCKED it!

Alanna's layout with the Deep

SO AWESOME!

Okay then! Here is your freebie!

PSD and TIFF version, and the PNG version.

Please leave a comment to let me know how you like it. There are whispers that I may be guesting someplace awesome next month, and I think, to celebrate how awesome you early fans are, I’m going to be giving out some coupons to, like, one in 5 commenters. And they are going to be good coupons, too!

Anyhoozle, you all take care, enjoy your freebie, and watch this space! There will be another freebie available Monday!

20 responses »

  1. This is so freakin’ awesome, Andrea!! Love the templates! Thanks a bunch!!

    Reply
  2. Thank you for the great template!! 🙂

    Reply
  3. thanks for the template here and on the facebook page.
    Demetria

    Reply
  4. These are so awesome! Congrats on the new venture. Best of luck!
    Jen xx

    Reply
  5. lovetodecorate

    Awesome templates, I am going to check out the kit as well.

    Reply
  6. These are FANTASTIC!!! I love them!! Thank you so very much!!

    Reply
  7. Just found your site today! Love your templates! Thanks for sharing!!

    Reply
  8. These are fabulous templates! Love them – and thanks SO MUCH for sharing! Ah – these are just gorgeous.

    Reply
  9. Than you for the templates. They look great, unique.

    Reply
  10. Very cool! thank you! I’ve been playing with one of your other freebies and the page is coming out awesome 😉

    Reply
  11. Having fun collecting your wonderful templates! Thank you so much for sharing! Can’t wait to see where you are guesting!

    Reply
  12. Love your templates! Can’t wait to use them! Thank you very much for them!

    Reply
  13. JulieBee in Iowa

    Thank you for your templates. They’re so lively and perfect for the Deep kit. I’m off to look at their beautiful work after writing my thanks to you. I’ve always loved their stuff, but haven’t looked for awhile. I’m glad you reminded me! 🙂

    Reply
  14. Super fun template. Thank you so much for sharing it!

    Reply
  15. Wow! love these very original templates! Love the kit too, it’s definitely going on my wish list. Thank you so much!

    Reply
  16. THANK YOU SO MUCH, ANDREA!!!!!!!!!!
    “ANYHOOZLE!” I LOVE IT!!!

    Reply
  17. thank you so much! love this template!

    Reply
  18. hello Andrea, used some of this template on a double page :
    https://picasaweb.google.com/lh/photo/7gUDo_dR5AULMRMfShl2FdMTjNZETYmyPJy0liipFm0?feat=directlink

    thank you so much, you inspired me 🙂
    NathL

    find some freebies on my blog too 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

