RSS Feed

I’m on the Facebooks!

Posted on

Good Monday morning, everybody!

I’ve had a very lovely reception the last week or so! Thanks so much, everybody, for being so welcoming and nice. I’m feeling very encouraged and excited! Last night, I set up my very own Facebook page, and I can tell already that it’s going to be lots of fun. I asked my new fans which of my new set of “What’s Going On, Mondrian” templates they’d like to see released as a freebie, and most picked this one:

Click here to go to my FB page

If you haven’t done so already, head on over to the FB page and click “Like,” then click on “My Tab” and you can snag this freebie for your very own. Also, make sure to subscribe to my updates so you will be in the loop to receive all the new info as soon as I have it.

Later this week, I have a soooper dooooper exciting freebie that I’ll be posting here on my blog. You will not want to miss it, because it’s being released in conjunction with a kit by one of the best designers out there. And that’s not an opinion, either, IT’S A FACT, JACK! No, seriously, you’re going to be impressed.

Okay, back to work for me! School’s going to be out this week, and I’m busy working on the mommy side of things as well as on the designing side. Am I crazy, or is summer almost busier than the school year? Gah! I guess there will be time to sleep eventually, like when I’m in my 80’s. Eh, SLEEP SCHMEEP! I have coffee.

Come back soon!

Leave a Reply

