RSS Feed

October’s here, and there’s so much good news!

Posted on

Hey party people! I haven’t posted in a long time because.. well there’s been a lot going on in Boyerville. I’ve had health issues, and my parents in town, and just. Well. Never you mind, because it’s all over, and now things are great! Check it out.

I’m no longer at The Digichick, but I love those Chic-A-Dees, and their site is awesome, and you should spend lots of money there.

As you know, I am selling my artsy lovely goodness at Scrap Art Studio, where designs are different, and cool, and filled with fabulous artistic expression! This will continue to be the place where I feel freest to really get artsy, get my digital fingers dirty, and make a lovely, splattery, design mess!

But there’s so much more! I have a NEW HOME, mostly for my temps, is… get ready…

HOW DO YOU LIKE THEM APPLES? (answer: I love them)

Insane, right? I’m freaking out myself. I’ll be moving my templates over there a few at a time. They will all be 25% off for the first week or so after going up, which puts them in at under $3 a pack, which I think is a good deal. Don’t you?

The O was one of the very first places I ever went when I began scrapping, and I would barely even BUY stuff there at the time, because I figured it was out of my league. And now I have a shop there!

The other big news is… are you ready????

Take a look at these previews, and what do you see?

THAT’S RIGHT! I’m guesting at One Story Down this month!!! I’m working on an incredibly spooky and dark kit right now to go up there next week, so keep your eyes peeled!

So this incredible month is makin’ me feel good.

Plus, I have almost 1000 likes on Facebook. SOOO I’ve decided to give away a full template pack here, ABSOLUTELY FREE!

Remember these? They were the first for-sale temps I made. Now I’m giving them to you for free! And if you bought them.. well. Send me a PM on Facebook and I’ll send you a coupon good for something.

STRIPS PSD downolad

STRIPS TIFF download

STRIPS PAGE download

STRIPS PNGs download

So there you guys go! That’s a pretty good blog post to make up for being such a stranger, yes?

I’ve also been thinking. Would you be interested in having a little bit of an art journaling workshop HERE on my blog? I have some art journaling ideas for the dark season, either the dark season of life, or literally the dark season of the year. And if you are interested, we’ll do them here on my blog!

Okay, have yourselves a merry little Friday, and enjoy!

 

20 responses »

  1. love the templates,thank you xx

    Reply
  2. Thank you for .page files!!!!!

    Reply
  3. Thank you so much for the templates, and yes, I would be interested in a art journaling workshop!

    Reply
  4. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBB Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 7 post on Oct. 06, 2012. Thanks again.

    Reply
  5. congrats on your new stores, Andrea! hope the health things have passed and the craziness is at a minimum now that the holiday season is quickly creeping up on us.

    Reply
  6. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 6 of 7 - Sunday, 07 Oct 2012

  7. Thank you very much – these are awesome!

    Reply
  8. Congrats on all the multi-store goodness! It’s nice to see your talent being recognized in so many places :) Thank you for the very cool templates, I’m excited to play with them. I’d also love to do some art journaling with you; I LOVE your style!

    Reply
  9. Awesome templates! Thank you!

    Reply
  10. Oh yes! An art journal workshop would be wonderful! I started an art journal of sorts more than 40 years ago when I was half way through college. I’ve been adding to it ever since. No painting and messy stuff, though. It hasn’t been until now that I wanted to LET GO of all the rules and make a mess! Hey, it’s hard to be messy when you’re obsessive compulsive about being neat and having everything lined up in alphabet order, and I do mean lined up, like little toy soldiers on a shelf. I’m working on it, though. If you could see right now the teeny-tiny one-room cottage where I live, you’d say that I’ve made huge breakthroughs on being OCD. LOL! I’m going to sign up for your newsletter so I don’t miss a single notice. Thanks in advance for entertaining the idea of an art journal workshop even if you get too busy with the holiday season to have one. There’s always manana!

    Reply
  11. Thank you for the generous templates! They are cool.
    I have never done an art journaling thing before, but i love them. I just don’t know if I’m that artsy! I would like to try my hand at the art journal workshop though!
    Nancy

    Reply
  12. Great templates, thank you and the art journaling idea sounds great – count me in :-)

    Reply
  13. So cool. Thanks very much Andrea.

    Reply
  14. Thank you. These are great! Congrats on 1000 likes.

    Reply
  15. Thank you so much for this set of template !

    Reply
  16. Thanks so much and congrats on your new store! xx kel

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,149 other followers

